Staff

 

 


Thea de Gruchy Thea de Gruchy - Researcher

Email: Thea.DeGruchy@wits.ac.za

Tel: + 27(0)11 717 4045



Vigie Govender Vigie Govender - Project Accountant

Email: vigie.govender@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4034



Alexandra Hiropoulos Alexandra Hiropoulos - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: alexandra.hiropoulos@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4017



Susann Huschke Susann Huschke - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: susann.huschke@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 2596



Zaheera Jinnah Zaheera Jinnah - Researcher

Email:  zaheera.jinnah@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4699



Mphatso Kamndaya Mphatso Kamndaya - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email:mkamndaya@cartafrica.org

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4033



Loren Landau Loren B. Landau - South African Research Chair in Mobility and the Politics of Difference

Email: loren@migration.org.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4038



Lenore Longwe Lenore Longwe - Events & Admin

Email: lenore.longwe@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4033



Stanford Mahati Stanford Mahati - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: mahati.stanford@gmail.com

Tel:



Naledi Mazibuko Naledi Mazibuko - Teaching Administrator

Email: naledi.mazibuko@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4097



Jean-Pierre Misago Jean-Pierre Misago - Researcher

Email: jean.misago@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4093



Emma Monama Emma Monama - Researcher

Email: emmam@migration.org.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4045



Elsa Oliveira Elsa Oliveira - Researcher

Email: elsa.alexandra.oliveira@gmail.com

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4233



Bent Steenberg Olsen Bent Steenberg Olsen - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: bsolsen@ruc.dk

Tel: +(27)0 11 717 4688



Ingrid Palmary Ingrid Palmary - Professor and Director

Email: ingrid.palmary@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4698



Thabani Sibanda - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: ts2301@gmail.com

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4033



Jo Vearey Jo Vearey - Associate Professor

Email:  jovearey@gmail.com

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4041



Rebecca Walker Rebecca Walker - Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: bexjwalker@gmail.com

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4031



Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon Matthew Wilhelm-Solomon - Researcher and writing fellow

Email: Matthew.Wilhelm-Solomon@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4077



Ntokozo Yingwana Ntokozo Yingwana - Researcher

Email: ntokozo.yingwana@wits.ac.za

Tel: +27(0)11 717 4233